Love's Storage Solutions - Madera

1930 Sharon Blvd, Madera, CA 93637
Current Customers: 559.416.5998

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 6 Reviews
4 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never.
June 15, 2022
They have had many RVs stored in their facility whose catalytic converters have been stolen. The officer from MPD commented he had been “out there” way too many times and that once again he was recommending they hire security patrol. This business is aware of the problem and does nothing. They wouldn’t even review camera video. At the very least the business should disclose this is a frequent and ongoing problem at their facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would never recommend this facility to anyone,!
April 22, 2022
Within the last 6 months we’ve had 2 incidences of theft. The 1st, someone stole our UTV- an entire off-road vehicle… along with other personal items that were in the glovebox and on the vehicle. The thieves bypassed the ignition system on the UTV, started it, and drove it out of the fence they cut. That was back in October, 2021. The 2nd (April 2022), our catalytic converter (and other parts of our exhaust system) were taken from our motor home. The truth is that the police noted that they’ve been called out to this Loves RV Storage on several reporting of the same type. Something needs to be done to address these serious safety and security issues.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Break in 3/13/22
William hawkins
March 15, 2022
Our camper was broken into. Entrance door and bottom bin doors damaged. Staff was not very helpful. I immediately moved out camper to a safer storage yard. Loves would not refund the remainder for the month (March). Apparently theft and vandalism is a real problem here. Our camper was brand new. Sure would have been nice to be notified by LOVES after the first 3 break ins. Unacceptable customer service from loves. I question if they even have night security. 40 campers were broken into this night.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Security is a big issue
Nellie
March 6, 2022
This storage facility has been broken into more than once(so far at least 3 times). They have the fence cut in two places that are allowing outsiders to enter. We had our motor home vandalized and they stated they were not liable yet the fence still has not been repaired and it’s been 2 weeks. Their cameras do not work so the police could not get any clear image of what had happened. This is disappointing!! Would not recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Madera Loves Storage
Scott
June 9, 2021
This placed opened in January 2021. Last week everyone storing here got hit with a $10 a month increase. 6 months in and a price hike??? Really ??? Crazy! Plus they painted all the traffic flow arrows backwards! Real tough to back your RV up in its stall. It’s a nice place overall. Real surprised over the price hike. Maybe for new rentals but no... all of us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access, Covered Pads
Gary Hedman
May 30, 2021
Friendly Staff, Perfect place to store your TT. Solar elect. outlets to charge your batteries on trailer at each pad.
Write a review